Sproutling

By Sproutling

8 Weeks Old

Day 57/8 weeks old

Well that's if you go by weeks,
If you want to be fussy and go by proper months,
I have to wait till Thurs,
but I have been here for 8 (ish) Fridays now
(Ish as I decided to be awkward and arrive in the evening!)
And yes I know its Saturday,
Some one tell that to Parent 1,
Who forgot yesterday!!!
tut tut!!

Here I am watching the world go by,
Loving the Coo's and Ahh's
(but not so much the aww SHE is gorgeous)
Watching my Older Sibling cause Parent 2 to go a little bit balder,
As Parent 1 does a little dance after escaping insects,

And yes same outfit as yesterday,
Parent 1 loves it, and insists on squishing me in it,
until she can find another like it bigger!!

I do love my little life :)

(PS Gorgeous viewed Large)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.