BJH

By BJH

No photos please

Rosie has not quite been herself today. She did not eat very much this morning before retreating first to her open cardboard box and not long after to her more closed one, where she spent most of the day. When it was almost evening and I was beginning to worry somewhat about her not eating very much, Rosie finally came out of her box and since then she has been eating some of her greens and hay.

During the time that Rosie was hiding in her box, I successfully assembled the flat pack metal storage unit I'd recently bought. As I'd already done an identical one before that is currently standing in the living room and also a larger one, which is in my downstairs storage space, I didn't even need to look at the enclosed instructions this time. I've always enjoyed building flat packs, regardless whether they've been big or small, easy or more difficult, and I must admit that I was rather disappointed having finished building this one so quickly.

Many thanks for the kind comments, stars and heart on yesterday's Coots blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.