Brown's Clix

By tonybrown

Vulcan

Not the Spock variety, but the ex-RAF variety

This magnificent aircraft is the last one of its type flying anywhere in the world, and I was lucky enough (along with thousands of others) to see it flying today at Duxford Air Display.

Looks even better *large

I'll come back and add more details later. Right now I need my bed - it's been a long hot day.

But before I do I would like to thank all of you out there for your messages and congratulations on my 365th blip - which sort of crept up on me suddenly. I hadn't realised it was as close as it turned out to be. I really appreciate all your kind words and will reply to each one who left a message as soon as possible.

Thanks again - you helped me make the spotlight page for which even more thanks!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.