One click at a time

By KeithKnight

September Challenge - Vegetable - Large Fries

Day 7 of the September food challenge - Vegetable.

A back blip, as I have managed to leave my European to UK power adapter in the UK, so have limited power for the laptop (though I can charge it in the car when driving).

Had a long day today, drove from Calais to the exhibition at Amsterdam, then a day walking around the 14 halls of RAI (OK we didn't do all 14 in one hit, left some for Saturday).

Gave Robert a quick tour of Amsterdam centre, kept him away from the 'coffee shops', so that he can get back through customs safely on the way home, then off to Utrecht where we are staying.

Today's picture for the challenge is an extremely large portion of fries, outside a take-away, together with some ice cream of similar proportions, which probably has plenty of vegetable fat in it too.

Thanks to everyone for the kind comments on my 200th yesterday, I will respond in due course. I will be catching up with commenting once I'm back in the UK.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.