MarieM4754

By MarieM4754

Back in the game

I haven't posted a blip since the 15 March. I have been ill and continue to be so. However I have thoroughly enjoyed the other part of blip which is perusing your journals - sprinkling the odd heart and more stars. Energy levels preventing much in the way of commenting.

I never intended to stop posting but it is unlikely that I will post every day, maybe once a week?

Today seemed a good day to restart as we voted in our local council elections. This is a collage of two signs - one so we don't get lost on our way into our small polling station. The other is an AA sign that, I believe got lost/stolen from the outside of the building it used to be fixed to and is now inside the village hall/polling station for safe keeping. The name of the village is spelt incorrectly- to protect the innocent?

So thank you for your support over the last couple of months even though you wouldn't have been aware that was what you were doing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.