Red, Green, and Blue

By GemmoMC

Fossil Store Front

I didn't take this picture. I have to give credit to my friend Emily who also used to work at Fossil. I like the way she composed this picture. You can see Fossil everywhere.

I was going to put a Fossil related photo yesterday, but decided not too b/c I thought it would release to much info. Anywhos, I was also going to write about my last day of work, but being that I chose a different picture, I didn't comment on any Fossil related stuff.

Yesterday, the Fossil LP came and asked me all these questions about stealing things. He was accusing me of stealing and I was completely insulted because first it was my last day at work and I wanted to have a fun last day and second I worked for the company for almost 2 1/2 years and they treated my like garbage my last day. I won't go into detail about what happened, but all I'll say is that I was not happy with Fossil.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.