Leaving Berlin

Monday was our departure day.
The weather was not great and we spent the morning packing.
It's always a lot of work to get all sorted and cleaned up and move our personal stuff back into cupboards. The flat will be visited by family and friends until we are back in July.
We ran some errands and went for the obligatory "good bye" coffee at the French place in the Market Hall.
After that we finished packing and made our way to the airport, checked in and sat in the lounge until departure. 
Short lay over in Amsterdam, no delays and we hit Scotland timely at 10 pm.

The Blip is another coffee shot .... but I loved that the writing is reflected in the coffee. I never noticed that before.
Mokambo is my favourite "standard" coffee. I even prefer it to many of the fancy fresh roasts I am sampling everywhere :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.