fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Orchids from Z!!!!!

Blip has opened new doors all the way across the world for me in so many ways.....and new friendships is perhaps the most cherished thing of all. Today the doorbell rang with the Ups delivery guy bring a box of the most beautiful purple orchids....sent from Z---a dear blipper friend in Pakistan. I have known her a few years now on this wonderful site. Learning about my recent knee replacement surgery, she quickly set to find and order some special cheer for me. They are now only gorgeous but so spiritually uplifting!!!! Thank you Z!!!! from the bottom of my heart!!!!

Things have gone better for me since the nausea is gone, I take only tylenol and no more heavy meds that made me sick, and have a better appetite now. I continue to do the therapy....hard but good to keep at it. I hope you are all doing well in blipville...I've missed daily contact. I'll be back blipping in awhile. Thanks for hanging in here with me:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.