Wired, but not for sound

We had a really good night out last night at Igor's "Borderline Crossing" gig.  The hall was packed and we were kept entertained for two and a half hours.  We were late to bed.  Thanks for a great time Igor.

I walked over the ridge this morning and had a long chat with Amanda who was walking Rodney the boxer in the other direction.  Rodney got bored and sensibly lay down for a rest.

Having gone through my pictures for today I seem to be spoilt for choice, but rather than go for something obvious I'd like serious critique on this one please.  I have a few issues with it, but would value your opinion.

My camera's one downfall is that it doesn't take good indoor pictures but I've added one of Igor.  I've also added one of Lisa and Rodney.

Apologies for the lack of comments but we're out again this evening, taking our son and his partner for dinner to celebrate the last year in his thirties.  How did that happen?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.