Mr & Mrs Curtsy - Pre MM173 Unlocking Inspiration

Mr & Mrs Curtsy wanted to throw a party to celebrate Mother's Day.  They invited all their best friends to the Church. Mrs Curtsy was so excited to be throwing a party and made her best curtsy for mother. Mr Curtsy was upset that only Mr Horse and Mr Car came to the party and threw a very disgruntled curtsy to who knows.  Oh my!!

haha, OK, I suppose that is why I am an engineer and no liberal arts genius.  Maybe I need some more practice.  The fun thing with tomorrow's challenge is that it really doesn't require to go out and shoot the camera in any specific way. You just need to end up with something that makes a story (short or long).  My terrible attempt on Thursday was just that, terrible.  Better to take a picture of something that you can use a proper pronoun - like he, she, they, you, we... inanimate objects are only so much fun.  lol 

The title for this week's challenge MM173 is "Unlocking Inspiration", ALT "Storytelling" Here's the write-up again in the Challenges section.

Happy blipping and please remember to tag your photos #MM173 to help me find them. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.