The Way I See Things

By JDO

Damp

It was, as you can see, another rainy day. And no, I'm not grumbling - the garden still needs more (which is just as well, because the forecast predicts that rain is all we're going to get this week).

I did more photo processing, and I've put a couple of albums up on Facebook, if you're interested but haven't yet seen them:
Normanton Church
Bugs of the month for April.

I've also nearly finished my Amsterdam photos - poor R is still waiting to see all the ones that didn't appear on Blipfoto, so it would relieve my sense of guilt if I could boot those into touch tomorrow. Then I just need to think what I'm going to say as part of tomorrow night's BGCC presentation - oh, and sort out some shots to enter into the Annual Cups.

And do my tax return...

I nearly forgot to remind you - tomorrow is Tiny Tuesday. Please do post your macro or close-up shots under the tag tt103. I'll either post the results on Wednesday evening UK time if I manage to go through them by then, or on Friday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.