The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Another Sunset....

Don't know how the folks with large snow falls get on but at home awe had 3" over night and it took me 40 minutes to get off the estate let alone get to Surrey 152 miles away, I did manage to knacker up the rear light cluster as I slid down the hill for the fourth time and went sideways into a lamp post, sorry mister car lease company!!!!

So the New year didn't start too well as when I got into the car I noticed that my Road Angel and sat nav was missing, and I only left it open from 6:00pm to 10:00 pm and some TOERAG had it away, suppose it is my fault.

The beauty of having a friend who has a farm is the views that he has from his Bungalow, as you can see from here.

Edit Many Happy Returns to Stacy........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.