2500

2500, who’d have thought it.

 

2500 entries, no cheating, no posting several shots from the same day, no watermarks or borders and nearly everything is in focus which is what I signed up for when I joined blip.

 

Much as though I sometimes find blipping a complete pain I can’t really imagine not doing it. Oddly I wish I’d started earlier and whilst a lot of my blips are trivial rubbish they have captured the very best and very worst of our lives over the past few years.

 

I confess I’m not the finest of blipmates, I don’t spend a lot of time commenting although I do keep up with most of the people I follow and I do really appreciate every interaction.

 

Thanks to everyone in these pictures (the blip is a mosaic of everything) especially H and the Children, who are nearly always willing helpers (Poppy was my remote trigger today).

 

Cheers

 

D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.