Snow Down Under

By snowy

MY BLUE HEAVEN:

Overnight we had 7mm of rain, yay, you know that makes me happy. And the day following is just beautiful - all is calm, all is bright. The trees in the middle are silver birches & believe it, they are just beginning to turn. They're on my land & every year I wonder if I shouldn't get Rod to take them down ? Silver birches aren't my favourite tree, although they're harmless growing where they do.

I have a confession to make. Although I love my little fruit phone, the digits are so close together, I have a sneaking suspicion, that occasionally & unintentionally I have pressed the 'UNFOLLOW' button instead of the 'COMMENT' button. If this has happened to you, please accept my sincere apologies. There are several blippers who have dropped off my radar, & I feel sad about it. Just Sally was one; she has just vanished. I have tried the search button, & you wouldn't believe the number of dogs called Sally ! And I do miss Devon Dumpling but I know she was taking a break. So please, if you got the UNFOLLOW button, blame it on old age & FAT FINGERS. I didn't mean it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.