Fiery sky....

.....layers upon layers of fire across the sky tonight as the sun was setting. It started out light and airy but soon intensified. This shot is looking north, my extra is to the west, the same sky just a different part but both show a strong nor'west arch.

I took this while down town......the computer has gone back to the shop. The technicians are puzzled and want to get it up and working for me. It's brand new so thankfully not costing us in money, just time.

Thank you to those who commented and sprinkled some stars as I put a few backblips up this morning, it was a pleasant surprise to see some familiar faces pop up :)

Tuesday.....a good day for some gardening, calm, warm and dull, great for my eyes. 

Happy Tuesday everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.