Sleepless In New York

By sleepless_nyc

All I feel like doing after my last AP Exam

I can now confirm, unfortunately not for the first time, that after three all-nighters in a row, one begins to live in the company of some very friendly, albeit distracting, visual hallucinations. But, after four years and 11 3-hour exams, I've finally ( insert some magical anti-jinx here) taken my final one.

As a personal marker here, I'll make a note that being a National AP scholar is a goal I would be incredibly proud to find out I've achieved in July. Or, atleast a Scholar with Distinction.

I made a special note of visiting Barnes and Noble today and walking past the shelf of prep books with a horribly pretentious look of disdain that I really ought to be ashamed of.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.