From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Hairy bear!!

The only picture I have taken all day.

It's been one of those days, rushing here there and everywhere. I've managed to put my shoulder out and now can't turn my head arrghhhhh I'm so annoyed at myself. Thought I was stronger than I actually am in the gym!! Bikini body shoulders will have to go on hold for a couple of weeks!!

Glenn's mum was rushed into hospital yesterday, so consequently Glenn has been with her whilst I have held the fort here. She is back home now. I did do the dutiful thing and take him coffee and sandwiches. I am the best wife ever. Sooooo I went and bought my self a new jacket on the way home. You can never have enough bright green waterproof jackets!! :))

Came home sorted animals and now chilling.

Hope you've all had a lovely bank holiday!!

:) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.