Great Start To The Day ...

I really got on well at the Camera Club last night, I came 7th out of 29 entries, I was so pleased, they have even kept my image for a possible entry into a bigger Club Competition.

There are lots of other Clubs around East Anglia joining in and there are some judges who will mark all the iamges and at the end of the night the Club with the most points win overall, so our club have got to choose twenty five of their best images for the competition and five extra.

I have had two of my images choosen for a possible entry for the competition, fingers crossed that I may get one of them in.

I will be very lucky if I do as there are alot of good photographers at our local club.



Eric and I went for a morning walk this morning, it was beautiful and frosty but quite chilly. We went for a walk around some woodland where we live, I really liked how the sun reflected onto the grassland, it looked so sparkly and pretty.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.