Glorious Autumn!

This morning was one of those beautiful sunny but ever so slightly chilly Autumn mornings. Just glorious!
I'm still managing to get us all out of the house by 8.20ish which makes for a stress free school run and a chance to enjoy the beautiful earlyish morning!
We had a lovely time for the rest of the day with my sister in law and beautiful nephew. He's four months old already which is unbelievable!
I took lots of our old baby toys over for Baby T - I like the idea of him playing with the same things as his cousins did. Although, me being me, I find it hard to part with any of the baby things..... I have to remind myself they're just bits of wood and plastic that the Little Misses no longer need!!!
My brother popped home at lunchtime and told me all my Blips look the same!!!
This one's for you Mr B - a close up of dead stalks and leaves with a few cobwebs thrown in for good measure!! Hee hee!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.