Looking For Morgan

By mschoenthal

I Wanna Dance, and Love.

This picture is rubbish because the picture that I wanted to post is taken in my sisters phone. :( But today was a slow day, but it went well! After school, practice was fun, then I went to do the run through for the assembly tomorrow. After us leadership kids set up the sound system we turned on the tunes and had a mini rave with crazy lights! It was great! Then I tested my cheer music out and the adrenaline rush that I got from just the rehearsal was insane! I can't wait for tomorrow! Then my friend, who is the new school mascot an was wearing the full costume, and I did the Gangham Style dance. It was a long day, but I love my cheer team and my leadership class, because we're all family and I'm so grateful for them all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.