My Life Is Not Average

By melamny

From Blackford Hill

Walked to the Royal Observatory this morning to see my Director of Studies - or Personal Tutor as they're now called - exactly a year after visiting him there last. I bumped into a few of my coursemates on the way, it was good to see them again.

In the afternoon I saw another friend I hadn't seen properly in a while, and was shown around his new flat. It's a strange process, growing up and moving out.

This evening our flat was being used as a Text A Toastie base again, and I was sent out to help answer some questions about God; it was good fun but on the way back we came up with much better answers than we had given! 59 toasties delivered and questions answered across Edinburgh today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.