everydayness

By everydayness

One Mal and two ladies

Another semi-productive work day but at least I got one project on the way. Decided to work from home today ... such a nice benefit of working for yourself!

Later on this evening I took the Mal and met up with Sam the Lab and Nivis the Border Collie. We all took a walk along the river. It always amazes me how one dog can have such an ignorant look :) This definitely calls for more training and more of those questions: What have I gotten myself into LOL

Ah well ... no harm done and he enjoyed the walk and company. Now he's beat and fast asleep. I enjoyed the walk and company as well.

Note to myself: Need to practice more actions shots of dogs and bring a different lense with me next time we go out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.