Feisty Friday

If it was Wednesday I could say 'Windswept Wednesday'. Tuesday might be 'Tumultuous Tuesday'.

I'm not sure if Feisty is the right word for 'very windy'. But it was, and it is.

My mind's blank - I don't know what to type here. My ramble mojo has left me. Gone with the Wind. (I just thought of that....)

This is my 420th blip. If a year was 420 days long then today would be my blip birthday. I'd also only be about 35 years old!

That's it - my ramble mojo has just come back but in a bit of a random way. So I'll spare you any more of my nonsense and bid you all a *great* weekend. If anyone deserves it - you do.

~What the *hell* is he on about?

~Buggered if I know - leave him to it, I say. Is that a cheese and pickle sandwich?

~Yes. Yes it is. But I was rather hoping I might have that myself. I made you ham and mustard. Your favourite.

~Oh OK.Thanks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.