emsroper

By emsroper

Loughrigg Tarn

Today we went to Loughrigg Tarn the day started a little drizzly but soon changed to sunshine and blue skies!! 


In the evening as a group we went to the Swinside Inn at Newlands Valley, Keswick. Lovely food and cider!! :) Then reviewed our last set of photos. 


Today was our last day of photography and I must say what an amazing holiday I have had. The group were great, all really friendly and we all had such a laugh. It was just what I needed. 


I would like to thank John and Debs at Lakeland Photography Holidays for such an brilliant holiday. They both looked after us so well. The food was delicious. John's tuition was second to none. Every time I take a photo John is in my head telling me what to look out for.... 


See you next year!! :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.