Sky mirror

Had such a lovely lie-in this morning - the first one in so long!  I kept nearly waking up but then falling back into a deep sleep - total luxury :)  I think I'm fighting off Tim's cold, which is partly why I was so tired, but also totally worn out after yesterday's mega cleaning,

Finally managed to be up, showered and dressed a few minutes before midday - and then popped into Lewisham for a couple of hours while poorly Tim stayed home.  Spotted this broken cabinet mirror on the way and thought it was worth a couple of snaps on my phone.  Should've got my proper camera out really, but thought I'd have another chance on my way home - but it was gone by then.  Where to, I wonder?

After I got back home, I spent pretty much all of the rest of the day sorting through photos and starting to get a load ready to be made up into greetings cards.  Heading to bed soon while Tim waits up to watch the Montreal grand prix.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.