Missycat

By Missycat

MonoMonday 177 My Best Friend...

...or in this instance, definitely not!
Today Dollykgray has set us another super challenge for Monomonday, the theme being My Best Friend.  We are invited to interpret this in any way we wish, a person, an item, a pet....
Unfortunately Mr MC and I have had a very busy day workwise, plus managing some chores that have been on the 'to do' list for quite some time, so taking photos was not going to be high on the list.  As so often, when short of time on Monomonday, I've found myself at the kitchen table, with a couple of our cats and a selection of tasty treats to persuade them to pose...Peggy Sue would desperately like to be Lilly's best friend, but Lilly is having none of it as you can clearly see here.  Lilly, on the other hand is our best friend in that she loves to be with the human members of the household and treats the other two felines with complete disdain.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.