The Life and Times of ...

By PappaG

Birthday Boy

Evening all,

We tidied the house, mopped floors, hoovered, cleaned windows so Mamma G could chill with us when she came home....somebody had to work today!!! I even did 3 loads of washing and hung it all out!!!

I even did her OCD thing......matching coloured pegs on each item..... But I refuse to do her other OCD thing.....match the coloured pegs to the item being hung out !!
There's a limit !!! ;0)

Then we went swimming.... Massive inflatable in the pool.... It begged for an adult to add fun......I answered the call !!!! ;0)

Picked Mamma G up only to find it was young Matt's birthday......and they got cake......they must have known I was coming lol!!!!!!!!!! ;0)

Chillin now....... ;0)

Have a great evening ;0)

TTFN. ;0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.