Sorry....

It was 11:45 last night and I hadnt taken a photo all day....and I realized I could just drop it but I also realized that I didnt want to miss a day. I havent missed a day in weeks and I am enjoying blipping again - so a photo of Blip was the only thing that made sense :-)

It was an up and down sort of day. Parts of it I would have rather not had to deal with but I also spent much of the day with good friends, which was lovely. Spent the early part of the day downtown with Ca, having lunch and shopping a bit - very nice! And in the evening I had pizza and wine with L ....plus a needed phone call in there as well. I have such good girlfriends - Thank God :-)

Now it is Sunday morn and I am heading to a couple of football games and then out to Høvik for some good company- Lovely!

Have a great day all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.