Just out of curiosity...

By silverswan13

Final Blip of my Project365

After a lot of consideration and soul searching, I have made the decision that the time has come for me to wind up with doing project365 after 3 1/2 years. I've realised lately that although I'm still taking lots of photos, on days that I'm not doing much I'm stressing about trying to find something random in order to keep up. Nobody should be stressing over their hobby.

I do post quite a bit on Instagram... lots of my crochet, kids and cats. And without the pressure, I'll probably post more. If you still fancy following us, I'm silverswan13 on Instagram.

I have loved "meeting" my followers here on Blipfoto, and have always looked forward to seeing comments and stars eagerly, and I hope that I can interact and see you on the other side.

Love and the brightest of blessings to you all x

Mel

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.