Last of the Autumn Colour

No frost this morning. After the clouds cleared the sun showed her warming face for the rest of the day.

My day has been filled up with phone calls and emails concerning the house we are buying. The builder told me that he didn't find anything to concerning. A coupe of things he told the people about and they are getting them fixed this week. It is the insurance company which seems to want this that and everything else ,.. before they well cover us. Apart from them ..we are ready to go unconditional.

When I was going through the freezer I found some raspberries. I made some jam with them today.

I didn't go outside except to take this shot of the wonderful colours of the Hydrangea leaf. There are still some flowers on it too.. thought they would have all gone by now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.