Curious Cows

After going to a place today to look at cats (Burmese) J went to pick up Flynn and I continued on into the hills to get some cloud/mountain shots.
I drove to the end of a dirt road...a most magnificent view of Wollumbin the mountain .........but what I saw when I was  just getting out of the car were these cows just very very curious as to who and what I was.......I laughed it was so funny.

By the time I got around to blipping this a lot of them moved off and lost interest ........but this little guy .......the one in the middle was extra especially pretty ....... so very sweet.....and very curious.

The weather was better today the sun shone for quite some time....and to jump subjects .......those cats were so cute.....but what to say they just don't do it for me like a doggie. Since having a few little comments with Mario from NZ and finding out about all his pussycats I felt a bit more open to having one much to the surprise of Jaiya.

The house just does not feel the same with out a furry friend in it....(cat or dog)......the fish we got just don't cut the mustard...or fill the hole....well you cant cuddle a fish can you.
Ive looked at lots of different types of dogs but I keep coming back to the Schnauzer...I just love 'em.....sigh!

Dad is being released from Hospital again tomorrow (I haven't seen him for a few days)...we have had his medication changed...I hope this time it will be better.

“If animals could speak, the dog would be a blundering outspoken fellow; but the cat would have the rare grace of never saying a word too much.”
- Mark Twain

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.