FloydOnFilm

By FloydOnFilm

Behind The White Door ?????

Behind this white door is another white door and another and another etc etc etc.
In total we have 9 white doors and they all need painting. So far I have managed 2.
Once these are done I can relax as all I'm left with is the ceiling, the walls, the skirting boards and the window sills! I hate decorating. Still haven't worked out how I'm going to cope with working up the ladder in the stair well. I don't do heights.

On a happier note through to the final of the club foursomes after victory in the semi-final this morning with my partner Colin. Didn't get off to the best of starts when I put the first drive of the day into a field full of sheep. Colin took it very well and didn't give me a hard time. Mind he should be getting used to it by now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.