Refresher Course

With the new baby coming in September it's about time I had some refresher training so we had Trynity and her baby sister Autumn with us for around 4 hours today. 
I was given Autumn to hold for a short while to give Marlane a chance to do something so I gave her the bit of milk she had left in her bottle. I started talking to her and she fell asleep, I tend to have that effect on people as well as babies so I wasn't surprised. 
Marlane took the photo and then took her and laid her down in the moses basket we have ready for our own new arrival. She only slept for half an hour but it was enough to get organised.
Trynity was her usual bundle of joy, books and toys from the coffee table box all over the place but she does enjoy herself and we are rewarded with lots of smiles and laughing.
You may remember that they are the daughters of Ians' daughter, Natasha, who until her twenties thought she really was our neice and Johanna, Julia and Daniel were her cousins HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.