More Shining Paths

What's been going on? More murder and mayhem. Thank goodness there are still some old-fashioned virtues; like printing pictures of the Duchess's wabs. I think it's pretty lousy actually, but apparently they do it all the time with other non-Duchess sorts. Of course if people didn't buy the biddy things... yes you can see where this is going... I'll cancel my subscription straight away.
Why the paths? Because I went into town to renew my bus pass after work to find the West End LRT shop closed. So I went to the Waverley Bridge LRT shop. Monstrous crowds. Gagh! Home annoyed. Still annoyed. And what's happened that we can no longer stand in queues at bus stops anyway? And why does that irritating Italian student have to speak so loudly into her mobile? Christ it's only an inch away from her bloody mouth which can't be too far away from her bloody brain if she'd just engage it. Strewth. I must go and lie down.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.