Rollin :-)

After a dark and rainy morning, today turned into a beautiful fall afternoon. My Monday and Tuesdays are swamped at work and I dont get out til 5ish, and I was meeting someone at 7:00...but even so, I ate fast and drove out into the valley to see what photo opps came to me. I love rolls of hay...why is that? I know I am not alone, these photos show up all the time - what is it that is so pleasing to the eye about a roll of hay? Not sure, but I like them. What attracted me to the scene were the great fall colours and yet.....for some reason or another, I need to make this black and white - go figure :-)

I started something new today...and Im excited about it... a gift to me :-)

But now, it is already going on 10pm and I still have quite a lot of work to do before I sleep or at least before class tomorrow morning, so I better get going.

I hope you are all having a great day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.