an image of teamdel

By teamdel

Langstone

Had to take some carpet to the tip on my way home tonight. I pulled over on the way back to picture Portsmouth over Langstone Harbour. Not the greatest image but at least I have found a nice new picture spot.

Over dinner tonight I managed to tease some school details out of Girl. She and another girl (who is considered a friend) took the register to the office today which sounded very exciting. We then talked about the rest of her morning at school and the intereactions she has had and happily a few other childrens names were mentioned.

The conversation then moved on to what I did at work. Girl lost interested quickly, as I did soon after. Boy also told me about his day which was nice. He is becomming quite a chatter box now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.