wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

Phrenology

Could this be creepier?
In the 1800s ( I think) there was a belief that your mental acuity and well being could be related to the mapping of your skull. I have a few wens up there. They would thing that I am a genius or a bit touched I am sure.
I thought this was creepy and cool.

I had decided to make July a month of gratitude.
July 1st was missed however, I wanted to state I was grateful for my hobby of taking photographs. I am grateful for Blip and all the people I have met through here. Yes even the ones who left. I miss them and keep in touch with some. Hence the way I end my blips.

So know I am grateful for each and everyone of you.
Well that and oreos.

Goodnight Downunder and g'day to the north!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.