Seeing Beyond Looking

By SandraSuisse

A marriage made in Heaven - "pareidolia"

This is a really fun exercise! Thank you, Ingeborg, for the idea!

This morning, I saw what I wanted to use for this challenge and got the giggles just thinking about it!  The first few tries were fruitless as I appeared each time in the shiny chrome! A shiny selfie was not the desired result, so I covered my head in a dark towel, wore black leather winter gloves (no pink hands in view!) and then  it was perfect! I had created pupils in those 'eyes'.  I've enclosed the original in extras and decided it would be fun to make a female version with a little discreet vignetting to form a more oval and feminine face. So now we have a couple, hence the title!

I'm so looking forward to see what others come up with!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.