coastaldave67

By coastaldave67

Woodlouse

One of those days...Got a call from doctors this moring about ultrasound tests, the hospital are concerned about a rather large lump on my pancreas and a smaller one on my liver so are arranging a CT scan for me. Felt really knackered today but very light pain. Needed shop, so hoped on my bike and got said goods, i.e loads of milkshake, sod the diabetes lol..on way back the gears slipped on damn bike and pedal crashed into my shin...God did i swear!! so bloody painfull, massive instant lump, blood streaming down my leg and bike on verge off being slung in field..anyway...not much to blip as not really in the mood after that but i did come across this woodlouse whilst in garden having strawberry milkshake ..:-)..Thanks for comments on yesterdays blip..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.