M's Memories

By EmmaLynch

Roses in the front garden

I haven't been blipping as regularly as I thought lately. A mixture of reasons why! This morning I bumped into a mum at the school and she blips everyday. I commented on her recent blip. Turns out we got married at the same church and also the same year and a few weeks apart. As we chatted we laughed at other things we had in common. We lived in the same road in Twickenham. It's prompted me to blip more regularly again. I love what you can find out about people.

Mum, sister and niece came for lunch today. James had tennis after school so had to do school run twice. I've lit all the candles tonight and hubby has just delivered me a g&t. I've got that Friday feeling its been a long week!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.