Santa Ana...

...is today's saint. In Mexico it is usuall to celebrate ones' saint day, so I got a few messages to congratulate me. That is unusual to me, but pleasent. I got up this morning not feeling well and the daily rain didn't help much, all I wanted to do was sleep. As the day went by, I was hoping for the rain to stop since we had a concert to attend (my sister, her husband and me) and I was not going to miss it! I felt better after a nap and then it was time to get ready for the concert. Not knowing what to expect, I was truly surprised of such a great performance! The orchestra came from New York City (Carnegie Hall Weill Music Institute) and it was fabulous, all participant were young (teenagers) and the conductor was in her late fourtys~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.