Tilly

Had a good train journey from Newcastle to Loughborough. Rather noisy at first as there was a large hen party in my carriage. Every one of them apologised individually for the noise as they got off the train at York. What very polite drunken young ladies.

The weather was fine for the BBQ at Mike's parents house. Becky and Mike were already here and Mike's sister Clare, her husband Sean and their 3 children came later. It was great to see everyone again.

Just had a quiet evening chatting and am having an early night as I'm rather weary.

No computer so I'm having to blip from my phone and this shot is the only one I took on my phone today. It'sTilly. She is just a young cat - a recent addition to the family. She was quite timid as she isn't used to so many people.

My cat sitters company have a Facebook page and all the cat ladies post photos of the cats they are looking after. There are always lots and lots of photos. I was pleased to see 4 photos of my own Tino. And a text from the cat lady to say both cats are fine. No photo of Lily......as expected.

Steps today - 6,287

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.