Effie makes it home

Good drive back from Silverstone and here's another shot from the passenger seat on the way home. Still smiling after a great weekend and for all you classic car owners, I particularly enjoyed the moment when I entered the house still smelling of old leather (and maybe a few petrol fumes) from the car. Nothing quite like it.


Brilliant to see Cooper. He's been with his brother so he's a bit exhausted but he was very happy to see us. 

Thanks for stopping in, commenting and sprinkling stars my way. Much appreciated and I hope to catch up soon.

It's another busy week with lots of things to get sorted in time for the Ignition festival at the SEC in Glasgow this weekend. If you are coming along do let me know - blip meet potential is there if you are interested.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.