A Busy image....

....for a busy day.  Before I went to Wegmans for some grocery shopping, I stopped briefly to claim about 20 minutes of my own and managed to get this one clear shot of a Hummingbird Moth.  We spent about 5 hours at the airport this morning getting the kids off on their delayed flight, then it was full on getting ready to go the beach tomorrow with 4 other couples (more about them in the future.)  I made a couple of fruit tortes to take along, did some laundry.... well you get the idea.   

Needless to say, I am not able to post the TT results yet.  I am still only about half way through them.  It's good to know that Tiny Tuesday is alive and well, with over 90 entries!   Hopefully I can get my results posted tomorrow.

I am so glad that some of you have found the #insectmacrotutorial helpful. I appreciate the kind words.   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.