a town called E.

By Eej

A Hobbit Hat Challenge Celebration

Yeah, I don't know where that title is going either. There was a hat challenge from Super D (I think) and it's Frodo and Bilbo's birthday so I thought I'd combine the 2 but I don't have a real hat, let alone something Hobbity so I figured I'd slap on my Where's Waldo Erica? hat and practise SP's for my 1000th. There will be beer later and maybe then I'll make more sense. Oh, I was awake at 5.30 this morning. It's a bloody miracle I'm still making ANY sense!

I contemplated doing this in mono but the Beloved said: "If you take away the colour you take away the pretty that is you." Which makes no sense either but he was up at 5.30 also AND he's cute so I'm going with it :)


ps. I just noticed my one eye is doing something weird. Sheesh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.