Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Walkies

Spent most of the day having a thorough garden re-hash (it looks better, I look worse;))  I was also Hazel-sitting, so of course we went for a walk, if not a long one.  This is Garnier Road, a small lane really, running between the College playing fields and two lots of Wildlife Trust land.  I've always loved these poplar trees on the left.  They are so huge and whispery, but I don't know why they're fenced in - I am sure they could break through those flimsy rails in a second if they wanted to ;)

That's all.  I will do as much commenting as I can tonight, but my eyes are not making tears so very sore today.  (Not a big problem, it just happens sometimes and will be better tomorrow).

And thank you sooo much for all your lovely comments, hearts and stars for my crabbing blip yesterday.  Have a good evening and start of week  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.