Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

What's that Skip?

Jerry's helicopter has crashed and he needs help quick, there is a gang of bank robbers in the park and they are planning to steal from headquarters and there is a little lost girl you have found and she is just about to be bitten by a snake. Quick Skip, get dad and I'll tackle the snake first...

I went for a drive this afternoon out near Vacy. There was a road sign at Vacy which said Beware, the road is cactus for the next 14 km. I got lost because of my belief that I have an infallable sense of direction (just like the Pope) but eventually found the road I was looking for which lead me to Skippy. Actually I think it is a Rock Wallaby. Couldn't help myself, I grew up on Skippy. For those who think I have been on the wacky weed this afternoon and have no idea who Skippy was, see here.

Here are some more but look out, there is a spider amongst them which was actually from home and not the trip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.