andypowe11

By andypowe11

Putting the sigh into sign writing

I took Stan into town this afternoon. He wanted to go into Game to see if he could trade in his Wii. Answer: yes, he could... but they weren't offering enough money so he didn't. Looks like a good chance to try out eBay.

Anyway... we walked past this sign which made me laugh. We couldn't decide if it was crap or clever - I thought it was crap - and ended up arguing about it for the rest of the walk into town. Stan thought I was an idiot. I wondered if "Putting the 'ick' into chicken" might be more appropriate (though actually that's unfair since I've only eaten at Nando's once and it was perfectly acceptable for that kind of place)?

Taken on my iPhone, hence the terrible quality. The iPhone is great btw, I just don't understand why they only gave it a 2M camera :-(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.