Waiting......

....... for the birds to attack!

Every time I take the cats in the garden, they get dive bombed by various birds, that are obviously nesting.

Neo had a great conversation with a Willie Wagtail.  Willie won, it chased Neo inside.  Sophia was bombarded by a couple of Magpie-Larks, and some grey birds, that are new to the garden, that I haven't identified yet.

Sophia , of course, is scared of nothing.  She is certainly not going to be intimidated, by a bird.  At one point she was leaping off the ground trying to catch one!  Needless, to say, she missed.

In other news the new baby bear at Sea World, a girl, has been named Mishka.  Both Alexandra and I voted for this name.  Many years ago, I owned a white kitten I called Mishka, , and I love the name.

( I didn't realize yesterday was a special day, but thank you to all those who sent such lovely comments.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.