FLOWER FRIDAY

There is a twist for Flower Friday today - the challenge subject is .......... LEAF  (or leaves).  I tried taking a shot of a sycamore leaf on the tree but it was too windy so I brought one home to get this photo.  Thanks as always to Anni -  BikerBear - for hosting.

I had to go back to the Co-op this afternoon.  Yesterday when I was there I had bought a pack of broccoli which had been reduced to 50p.  However when I checked my receipt I had been charged the original price of £1.99.  If it had only been coppers I wouldn't have bothered but for £1.49 I decided to go back to the shop and get what I was owed.

After the Co-op I got the bus to Aldi.  Popped in to see Neil at work as well.  Seems ages since I have seen him.

Weather started off rainy but later on it was dry and warm.  No sunshine though.

Steps today - 9,746

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.